Skip To Main Content

College Visits

2023-24 College Visits
Please click this link to view the schedule of upcoming college rep visits 
In-Person/Virtual College Rep Visit Calendar 

→ In the Fall and Spring, we have numerous colleges from all over visit the Guidance Office for small, intimate information sessions with juniors and seniors that would like more information on the colleges of their choice. College visit schedules can also be found on Naviance, as well as our Facebook and Twitter pages which will be updated weekly. See the calendar below for the scheduled visits thus far. (always check back for updates!)
NOTE: students should attend college visits if their teacher/schedule/work load permits. Any material missed in a class while attending a college visit must be made up on the student's own time. Students MUST sign attendance sheet provided at beginning of every visit.

»For college admissions representatives, please contact Roberta.Zambrano@henhudschools.org to schedule your visit. Please note, we schedule our visits by our bell schedule, the earliest being 8:15 am and the latest beginning at 12:43 pm. 

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blue Mountain Middle School
  • Buchanan-Verplanck Elementary School
  • District Calendar
  • Frank G. Lindsey Elementary School
  • Furnace Woods Elementary School
  • Hendrick Hudson High School